Members of the Editorial Team


Gideon Els University of Johannesburg, South Africa



Editorial Board

P.D. Erasmus University of Stellenbosch, South Africa
E.P.J. Kleynhans North-West University, South Africa
C. Kotze First National Bank, South Africa
M. van Rooy Makro Ltd, South Africa
W.A. Naudé Maastricht School of Management, the Netherlands
S.R.G. Ongena Tilburg University, the Netherlands
A.J. Pienaar University of South Africa, South Africa
J. Rossouw University of the Free State, South Africa
E.M. Stack Rhodes University, South Africa
D. Steyn Deloitte, South Africa
C.H. van Schalkwyk University of Pretoria, South Africa
T.L. Voogt University of Queensland, Australia